Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Thursday, 9 December 2021 649523 676283 046709
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 412861 260279 467256
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 857193 789723 073210
Monday, 6 December 2021 130194 349432 377183
Sunday, 5 December 2021 605841 693809 068348
Saturday, 4 December 2021 294262 012469 394987
Friday, 3 December 2021 672693 678719 773016
Thursday, 2 December 2021 467315 599238 625652
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 819148 621791 670284
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 024067 186370 862058