Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday, 21 September 2020 756192 507493 351874
Sunday, 20 September 2020 978470 205556 479999
Saturday, 19 September 2020 225028 513583 959985
Friday, 18 September 2020 442646 202995 393174
Thursday, 17 September 2020 777312 899064 157441
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 540560 274723 882145
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 569725 952374 729084
Monday, 14 September 2020 691283 754371 481684
Sunday, 13 September 2020 053674 711047 253462
Saturday, 12 September 2020 769105 641495 472684